New! Indie polish delivery bomb (lots of Hare Polish)

Errrmaahhhggerrddd I am so super excited because a couple of weeks ago I made my first ever indie polish purchase. I’d been hankering after Hare Polish’s “Last Queen of France” collection (both the glitter and jelly shades!) in particular. I can’t remember where I first saw this swatched but I feel in love as soon as saw so I knew I just HAD to get the set.

I ordered off Llarowe.com, which is a US-based based online nail colour stockist. I also purchased an Emily de Molly and two darling divas. I also used Shoppe Eclecticco (Singapore) and the Hare Polish Etsy store for the HP “Hooky at the Hamlet” and “Let Them Eat… What?” respectively.

I LOVE THEM THEY’RE ALL SO PRETTY!!!!! 🙂 Swatches and reviews to follow soon, I’m sure! xxx

2013-05-22-harepolish1

The ‘llarowe’ haul

2013-05-28-harepolish2

The ‘hare etsy’ haul, otherwise known as ‘the OMG icing on the cake’

 

 

Leave a comment